Testimonials
Read what our patients have to say about Dr. Kyle Daniel, DDS:


Very good dental experience. Everyone friendly and knowledgeable. — John T.


Very good dental experience. Everyone friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend to others.

Sep 2, 2015



Despite a previous traumatizing dental experience... — Lisa S.


Despite a previous traumatizing dental experience with a different dentist, Dr. Daniel was able to walk me through the process with skill and kindness that caused me no pain or trauma. Yeah, plenty of drilling etc, but no actual pain. I think that is really saying something.

Aug 7, 2015



Great Dentist, convenient location, awesome staff, keep up the great work! — Corey H.


Great Dentist, convenient location, awesome staff, keep up the great work!

Jul 12, 2015



My whole family loves Dr. Daniel! — Kymberly Z.


My whole family loves Dr. Daniel! Dr. Daniel is very knowledgeable professional and efficient.

Jul 23, 2015



I thoroughly enjoyed my first visit from the receptionist, to Becky the hygienist to Dr. Daniel! — Yolanda F.


I thoroughly enjoyed my first visit from the receptionist, to Becky the hygienist to Dr. Daniel! I felt comfortable and respected. Thank you so much and I will be referring others to your office without hesitation. Look forward to my next visit.

Jul 16, 2015



It was an excellent visit. — Stefan P.


It was an excellent visit.

Jul 16, 2015



People were all very friendly and all was perfect. — Judith T.


People were all very friendly and all was perfect. Thank you.

Jul 1, 2015



I love Dr. Daniel and his staff. — Lisa L.


I love Dr. Daniel and his staff. Never had anything less than a great experience.

Jun 27, 2015



Everyone treated me very well. — Andrew L.


Everyone treated me very well.

Jun 26, 2015



I like the environment and all of the people. — Gayla S.


I like the environment and all of the people. I think Dr. Daniel does a super job with his patients.

May 28, 2015



No specific comments. Top rating, thanks! — Gavin M.


No specific comments. Top rating, thanks!

May 12, 2015



Dr. Daniel is the most gentle dentist I've ever had. Khamryn S.


Dr. Daniel is the most gentle dentist I've ever had. He also always explains everything, and does everything he can to make sure I'm as comfortable as I can be during my visit. His staff also helped me get a dental discount program I didn't know existed which has been a great help. I highly recommend this dentist!

May 10, 2015



All good. — Jeff F.


All good. I didn't know what this would cost. I didn't ask either.

Apr 30, 2015



I was late 30 min, but Ms. Becky (my hygienist) was very forgiving... — Kymberly Z.


I was late 30 min, but Ms. Becky (my hygienist) was very forgiving... As usual, no pain or any discomfort during my exam and cleaning. Thank you. You are all wonderful at your office! And my whole family love Dr. Daniel and staff! :)

Apr 17, 2015



Nice job dealing with a patient that has true dental phobia! — Perry S.


Nice job dealing with a patient that has true dental phobia!

Apr 9, 2015



I continue to be impressed by Dr. Daniel's caring and attentiveness. — Loren S.


I continue to be impressed by Dr. Daniel's caring and attentiveness. Thanks so much.

Apr 4, 2015



Steady progress continued on gum repair. — Michael B.


Steady progress continued on gum repair. Hopefully that all will be well in July.

Mar 26, 2015




Loved your staff and the friendly atmosphere of your office. — Donna J.


Loved your staff and the friendly atmosphere of your office. Really appreciated everyone introducing themselves and making me feel like you wanted me to be your customer!

Mar 25, 2015



Ali- receptionist & Becky -Hygenist and the rest of the staff are professional, proficient ... — Michael Z.


Ali- receptionist & Becky -Hygenist and the rest of the staff are professional, proficient, prompt, courteous, and understanding. Of course, ️Dr. Daniel is an excellent dentist- very knowledgeable. Thank you

Mar 24, 2015



Good dentist. Competent, friendly team. — John T.


Good dentist. Competent, friendly team.

Mar 18, 2015



Dr. Daniel and his team are awesome. — Jackie D.


Dr. Daniel and his team are awesome. His staff is so helpful, especially with insurance issues. Ally is always making sure my insurance plan will cover my expenses. She has even called my insurance company to help me wave my 12 month waiting period. Her knowledge about insurance/ billing has helped me immensely. Dr. Daniel is great about giving different options about your treatment, letting you decide what is best. The best part about this wonderful team, they always make sure you are comfortable. That is so important to me, because it shows they really care. Dr. Daniel is always there to help, even if it's on the weekends.
I highly recommend Dr. Daniel and his team, to anyone looking for a fantastic dental team.

Mar 3, 2017



Very professional and friendly staff. — Perry S.


Very professional and friendly staff.

Mar 7, 2015



I have always found Dr. Daniel to be thorough and honest. — Susan F.


I have always found Dr. Daniel to be thorough and honest. The cleanings I get from Becky have been the best I've ever received. She has improved the health of my gums significantly. The front desk is always helpful and friendly.

Sep 21, 2016



Great experience — Timothy C.


I hadn't been to a dentist in over a decade. I got a clear explanation of my dental situation, an initial scaling treatment and overall assessment, and a great plan for subsequent visits. Very knowledgeable and skilled personnel in my opinion. Looking forward to going back.

Feb 25, 2015



Happy! — Bethany A.


No comment. I'm pretty happy with everything about this place!

Feb 6, 2015



My husband and I have been going to Dr. Daniel since his practice first opened... — Bianca P.


My husband and I have been going to Dr. Daniel since his practice first opened and I have nothing but good things to say! I love Ali, office manager, she is always so sweet and personable. Dr. Daniel and his staff always make me feel at home. I have had regular cleanings and fillings and all has gone well. My husband also had some filling re-done as Dental Aid did such a poor job the fillings were half gone already. I recommend my family and friends to come here. Dr. Daniel has stayed late for my husband has long work hours and can never come during regular business hours and we so appreciate it!!

Jan 30, 2015



Excellent dentist. — Max W.


Excellent dentist. I needed to see a dentist this past weekend due to an emergency dental issue I was experiencing. Dr. Daniel met me at the office at noon on a Sunday to help me out. He clearly explained the procedure with billing insurance and I felt well informed. He has a great bedside manner and I was totally comfortable. He was able to identify the problem and gave me great advice on how to proceed. I would highly recommend this dentist! Great office location in central Boulder as well.

Nov 28, 2016



One of the best dental experiences I have had. — Greg C.


One of the best dental experiences I have had. They were able to get me scheduled very quickly and Dr Daniel did a great job explaining what he was doing, why he was doing it, and what my options were moving forward. Highly recommend Dr. Daniel and his office.

Jan 26, 2015



Dr. Kyle Daniel's team is wonderful — Ariel H.


Dr. Kyle Daniel's team is wonderful - from scheduling, to the check-in assistance (very knowledgeable), to cleaning (it had been over a year, so they were gentle, but reminded me I need to come in every six months, as my gums did not like the cleaning), to his recommendations on my fillings. Contrary to what some other reviews might claim - he's really great about giving you options. I have multiple fillings that either need to be redone and/or newly put on, but he gave me the option to do them all at once, over a few appointments, and (for 2 that aren't currently "bad" enough to warrant him fixing - yet) the option to forego some for a few more months. His staff were also helpful in that we got my appointments to coordinate with my insurance so I wouldn't pay as much out-of-pocket (which is always nice during the holidays!) Can't recommend highly enough :)

Dec 21, 2016



Dr. Daniel was very responsive to my many questions about attaching a crown to my implant. — John D.


Dr. Daniel was very responsive to my many questions about attaching a crown to my implant.

Jan 23, 2015



I have a great experience every time I go in. — Aya K.


I have a great experience every time I go in. Super personable and friendly staff, great dentist; they take their time to explain what's going on and what my options are, and I never feel judged even when I'm in trouble for clearly having ignored their suggestions.

Jun 15, 2015



Great Service, I was in and out and the staff was thorough. — John S.


Great Service, I was in and out and the staff was thorough.

Jan 17, 2015



Everything went very smoothly and so far no problems with the temporary crown. — Michael B.


Everything went very smoothly and so far no problems with the temporary crown.

Jan 16, 2015



Dr. Daniel is absolutely amazing! — Jordan P.


Dr. Daniel is absolutely amazing! He is caring, understanding and truly has the knowledge and technical skill to treat his patients correctly and also treated me like a person, not just a paycheck. Dr. Daniel also speaks to you like an equal. Which is rare as most doctors will speak down to you and make you feel like you are just some fumbling ignorant whom has no clue on what is going on and whose opinions don't pertain to their prognosis. I highly recommend Dr. Daniel and his entire team!

Jan 15, 2015



The front office staff is personable both over the phone and at the office. — Lucina K.


The front office staff is personable both over the phone and at the office. Ali and Ruth are the definitely the smiling faces you want to see when you "have to" go to the dentist! Dr. Daniel is thorough, explains everything well and though young seems very confident in his work and assessments. I think we landed w a great dentist for our family!

Jan 10, 2015



I love Dr. Daniel and his staff. — Elizabeth W.


I wouldn't change a thing at your office. In 51 years, this is the first dental experience I've actually enjoyed and can't wait to get the rest of my teeth fixed.

Dec 31, 2014



Everything was great. Thank you — Judith T.


Everything was great. Thank you

Dec 24, 2014



Fabulous and thorough! — Lucina K.


I called to establish care there and there happened to be a cancellation and the appt slot was offered to me- great! I got in and the staff was approachable and hygienist was very thorough. Dr. Daniel had nice bedside manners and was very professional. I'm happy to bring my whole family here! Fabulous and thorough!

Nov 21, 2014



Excellent experience as always. — Sunjit B.


Excellent experience as always.

Nov 20, 2014



It's all good so far. Glad to be a new patient of Dr. Daniel. — Loren S.


It's all good so far. Glad to be a new patient of Dr. Daniel.

Nov 15, 2014



Alley was great really friendly. — Patrick G.


Alley was great really friendly.

Nov 14, 2014



Friendliness — Judith T.


Everyone is so friendly and polite and I feel like everyone is like family.

Nov 6, 2014



Fillings aren't fun, but everything else was great. — Jessica C.


Much to my dismay, I required a filling last week. Everything about my visit was top-notch. Dr. Daniel was poised, courteous, and forthright. He ensured all my questions were answered and needs were met.

Nov 5, 2014



Best all around. — Loren L.


I used to dread the dentist, but now I actually like going. The staff is phenomenal. Dr. Daniel helped relieve my jaw pain with a night guard. I refer everyone I know, even family

Nov 1, 2014



​​​​​​​I can't say enough how happy I was with my visit to Dr. Daniel. — Emily D.



I can't say enough how happy I was with my visit to Dr. Daniel. I would recommend him to anyone in search of a dentist.

Aug 2, 2016



Beth does a great job cleaning my teeth! — Mary S.


Beth does a great job cleaning my teeth!

Oct 31, 2014



Appreciated having things explained in detail. — Samuel S.


Appreciated having things explained in detail.

Oct 30, 2014



Best dentist I have ever had, thank you. — Gavin M.


Best dentist I have ever had, thank you.

Oct 23, 2014



Very friendly and capable staff makes for a pleasant experience each visit. — Trevor J.


Very friendly and capable staff makes for a pleasant experience each visit.

Oct 16, 2014